AGOA Festival
AGOA Expo & Trade Fair

AGOA EXPO & TRADE FAIR   The African Countries AGOA Eligible are all invited to present their Business and Investment Opportunities in Country Pavilions. In addition to the 39 African Countries (Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Cote d’Ivoire, Comoros, Congo, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia.) We will invite one Country from anywhere in the World to play the role of